Coffee Project - Moved On

Coffee Project - Moved On

Musician: Coffee Project
Album title: Moved On
Size MP3 version: 1860 mb
Size APE version: 1403 mb
Label: Paper + Plastick ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, 12" CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 08 Jun 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Punk
Rating ✫: 4.0
Votes: 375
Genre: Rock

Coffee Project - Moved On


Coffee Project - Moved On
MP3 version

1403 downloads at 21 mb/s
Coffee Project - Moved On
FLAC version

1860 downloads at 22 mb/s


Moved On
A1 Easy Does It 2:45
A2 I Will Run 2:57
A3 Oh, Sweet Pickle 2:02
A4 Empty Bottles Of Foxhorn 3:17
A5 Bubble In My Head 2:51
B1 The Everlasting Trip 3:09
B2 This Is Me Getting Over You In Two Chords Or Less 1:35
B3 Goodbye To You 2:26
B4 The Adventures Of Pickle 1:11
B5 Deal Me In 2:34
B6 Big Trouble In Little Gainesville 3:07
Moved On
1 Easy Does It
2 I Will Run
3 Oh, Sweet Pickle
4 Empty Bottles Of Foxhorn
5 Bubble In My Head
6 The Everlasting Trip
7 This Is Me Getting Over You In Two Chords Or Less
8 Goodbye To You
9 The Adventures Of Pickle
10 Deal Me In
11 Big Trouble In Little Gainesville
Easy Does It EP
12 You Always Wanted A Song Right?
13 AM/PM
14 Start
15 Virginia
16 Battle Scars
17 The Whole Picture
18 The Lies We Live
19 Singularity


  • Mixed By – Roger Lima

Coffee Project - Moved On listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Coffee Project - Moved On album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Coffee Project - Moved On" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.