Gary Sloan And Melissa Bledsoe - Techno-Blue

Gary Sloan And Melissa Bledsoe - Techno-Blue

Musician: Gary Sloan
Album title: Techno-Blue
Size MP3 version: 1776 mb
Size APE version: 1354 mb
Label: KM Records ‎– PROOF No. 8
Type: Cassette
Country: US
Date of released: 1987
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Synth-pop
Rating ✫: 4.4
Votes: 372
Genre: Electronic, Rock

Gary Sloan And Melissa Bledsoe - Techno-Blue


Gary Sloan - Techno-Blue
MP3 version

1354 downloads at 21 mb/s
Gary Sloan - Techno-Blue
FLAC version

1776 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Southside Blues Iditarod Blues
Written By – Skwentna
A2 Techno-Blues Band Doin' It Right 3:34
A3 Southside Blues Rainin' In My Heart
Written-By – Slim Harpo
A4 The Twilight Sloan Tight Panties 2:20
A5 Gary Sloan And Melissa Bledsoe Love X 3
Keyboards [Key Bass] – Gary Sloan
A6 Gary Sloan And Melissa Bledsoe Triumph
Keyboards [All] – Melissa BledsoeWritten-By – Bledsoe*
B1 The Twilight Sloan Sweet Little Girl 3:40
B2 Southside Blues For My Wife
Soloist – Curtis Cunningham
B3 Gary Sloan And Melissa Bledsoe Your Baby Ain't Sweet Like Mine 6:57
B4 Southside Blues Cadillac
Guitar [Rhythm] – Gary SloanSoloist – Lindy RainesWritten-By – Bo Diddley
B5 Techno-Blues Band What Have I Been Drinkin'
Written-By – P. Blues*
B6 Techno-Blues Band Messin' With The Kid
Piano – Cody TitusWritten-By – Jr. Wells*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Boogie-til-Dawn
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Boogie-til-Dawn
  • Recorded At – Surreal Studios


  • Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Larry Waldron (tracks: A2, B5, B6)
  • Arranged By, Producer, Mixed By – Gary Sloan
  • Bass – Bernard Glansbeek (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B4), Phil Long (tracks: A4, B1)
  • Drums – Michael McDonald* (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B4)
  • Electronic Drums [Simmons] – Casey Davis (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B5, B6)
  • Engineer – Kurt Riemann
  • Guitar – Curtis Cunningham (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B4), Lindy Raines (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B4), Phil Long (tracks: A4, B1)
  • Harmonica, Keyboards [Some] – Gary Sloan
  • Keyboards [Most] – Melissa Bledsoe
  • Photography By [Cover], Artwork [Art], Design – Clark Mishler
  • Trumpet – Kerry Maule (tracks: A2, B5, B6)
  • Vocals – Gary Sloan, Melissa Bledsoe
  • Written-By – Sloan* (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2), Powder Blues (tracks: A2, B1)


Recorded at Surreal Studios, Anchorage, AK.

Track A6 from the Ted Spencer film "Queen Of Dago Lake"; used with permission.

© ℗ 1987 Boogie-Til-Dawn

Gary Sloan And Melissa Bledsoe - Techno-Blue listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Gary Sloan And Melissa Bledsoe - Techno-Blue album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Gary Sloan And Melissa Bledsoe - Techno-Blue" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.