Various - MTM Music - 10th Anniversary

Various - MTM Music - 10th Anniversary

Musician: Various
Album title: MTM Music - 10th Anniversary
Size MP3 version: 1645 mb
Size APE version: 1612 mb
Label: MTM Music ‎– 0681-175
Type: 2 x CD, Album, Compilation, Stereo, 2CD
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2006
Category: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Rating ✫: 3.7
Votes: 317
Genre: Rock

Various - MTM Music - 10th Anniversary


1 Zeno Stand of Illusion
2 Alannah Myles, Jeff Healey I Can't Stand the Rain
3 Fate Sweet Angel
4 Dan Lucas Love Hurts
5 Vengeance Down Down Down
6 AOR Desperate Dreams
7 Shiva The Chameleon
8 Brett Walker Give Me Back Tomorrow
9 Relapsed Hardest Part of Goodbye
10 Martin Briley I Don't Think She Misses Me at All
11 Jani Lane Lay Your Hands on Me
12 Shades Of Grey If You Say
13 Aina No Pleasure Without Pain
14 Rain Insobriety
15 Robert Louden Temptation
16 Silver Prescious
Additional Bonus CD: "Best of MTM MUSIC"
1 Tower City Talking to Sarah
2 Cita Silent Soldiers
3 Dare Some Day
4 Sahara Snow Heaven
5 Axe Life in the Furnace
6 Danger Danger Goin' Goin' Gone
7 Harlan Cage Dearborn Station
8 Steelhouse Lane Son of a Loaded Gun
9 Hughes Turner Project You Can't Stop Rock'n'Roll
10 TNT Give Me a Sign
11 Jaded Heart Live and Let Die
12 Tony Martin Surely Love Is Dead
13 Vengeance Back in the Ring
14 Fate Everything About You
15 Warrant Dirty Jack

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 2 CD 085-64602
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Major MTM Music GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Major MTM Music GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 001617 646021
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 02304

Various - MTM Music - 10th Anniversary listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - MTM Music - 10th Anniversary album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - MTM Music - 10th Anniversary" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.