Tohoshinki - Tree

Tohoshinki - Tree

Musician: Tohoshinki
Album title: Tree
Size MP3 version: 1353 mb
Size APE version: 1769 mb
Label: Avex Trax ‎– AVCK-79192/B
Type: CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video
Country: Japan
Date of released: 05 Mar 2014
Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: J-pop, Synth-pop, Pop Rock
Rating ✫: 3.8
Votes: 502
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop

Tohoshinki - Tree


Tohoshinki - Tree
MP3 version

1769 downloads at 21 mb/s
Tohoshinki - Tree
FLAC version

1353 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD-1 I Love You -Introduction-
Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Piano – Katsuhiko YamamotoRecorded By – Atsushi Hattori, Hideaki Jinbu
CD-2 Champion
Composed By, Arranged By – Jeremy Thurber, Sean Alexander Coordinator – Kenichi SekiLyrics By – H.U.B.Producer [Track] – Sean Alexander Recorded By – Hideaki Jinbu
CD-3 Breeding Poison
Composed By, Arranged By – Daniel Rothmann, Harry Wilkins, Lasse LindorffCoordinator – Hide NakamuraLyrics By – H.U.B.Producer [Track] – Daniel Rothmann, GL MusicRecorded By – Hideaki Jinbu
CD-4 愛をもっと
Arranged By [Strings] – Daisuke KadowakiBass – Tomohiko OsakabeComposed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Programmed By, Piano – Katsuhiko YamamotoStrings – Kadowaki Strings*
CD-5 Cheering
Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Instruments [All] – Shinjiroh InoueEdited By – Makoto YamadoiRecorded By – Hideaki Jinbu
CD-6 Something
Arranged By – Yoo Han JinArranged By [Brass], Trumpet – Kim Dong HaBacking Vocals – Kim Hyeon A, Yoo Young JinComposed By – Yoo Han Jin, Yoo Young JinDouble Bass – Jeon Seong SikDrums – Kang Soo HoGuitar – Sam LeeLyrics By [Japanese] – H.U.B.Lyrics By, Arranged By [Additional] – Yoo Young JinRecorded By – Kwak Jung Shin*, Oh Sung Gun*, Yoo Young JinSaxophone – Kim Sang IlTrombone – Lee Han Jin
CD-7 Good Days
Bass – Taizo NakamuraComposed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Programmed By, Guitar – Shinjiroh InoueRecorded By – Atsushi Hattori, Hideaki JinbuStrings – Shika Strings*
CD-8 Hide & Seek
Arranged By, Instruments [All] – Shinjiroh InoueComposed By – Kaoru KondoLyrics By – H.U.B.Recorded By – Hideaki Jinbu
CD-9 信じるまま
Composed By, Arranged By – Drew Ryan Scott, Steven Lee Coordinator – Kenichi SekiLyrics By – H.U.B.Producer [Track], Programmed By, Keyboards – Steven Lee Recorded By – Hideaki Jinbu
CD-10 Scream
Composed By, Arranged By, Sounds, Guitar, Keyboards – Hitchhiker Lyrics By – H.U.B.Recorded By – Eui-Seok Jung
CD-11 Crazy Crazy Crazy
Composed By, Arranged By – Andreas Oberg, Andreas Stone Johansson, Fredrik Hult, Steven Lee Coordinator – Kenichi SekiGuitar – Andreas ObergLyrics By – H.U.B.Producer [Track], Programmed By, Keyboards – Andreas Stone Johansson, Steven Lee Recorded By – Hideaki Jinbu
CD-12 Ocean
Composed By, Arranged By, Instruments [All] – Shinjiroh InoueLyrics By – H.U.B.Recorded By – Hideaki Jinbu
CD-13 Tree Of Life
Backing Vocals – Hiroaki Takeuchi, Kumi Sasaki, Shinjiroh Inoue, Yuko OhtakiBass – Taizo NakamuraComposed By – Anders Grahn, Carlos OkabeCoordinator – Hide NakamuraLyrics By, Arranged By, Programmed By, Piano, Guitar – Shinjiroh InoueRecorded By – Hideaki JinbuStrings – Shika Strings*
CD-14 Good-bye For Now
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Robin Composed By – Katerina Bramley, Obi Mhondera, Tim HawesCoordinator – Hide NakamuraLyrics By – Shinjiroh InoueProducer [Track] – Obi Mhondera, Tim HawesRecorded By – Hideaki Jinbu
DVD-1 In Our Time (Off Shot Movie)
DVD-2 White (Off Shot Movie)
DVD-3 Tree Of Life (Off Shot Movie)
DVD-4 Album ジャケット撮影 (Off Shot Movie)
DVD-5 One And Only One (Live Tour 2013 ~Time~ Documentary Film)
DVD-6 In Our Time (Live Tour 2013 ~Time~ Final In Nissan Stadium Documentary Film)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Avex Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Avex Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Avex Marketing Inc.
  • Distributed By – Avex Marketing Inc.


  • A&R – Mitsuhiko Nishimura, Tatsuya Nagafuchi
  • Art Direction, Design – Masaru Nakagawa
  • Directed By – Hitchhiker (tracks: CD-10), Katsutoshi Yasuhara (tracks: CD-1 to CD-5, CD-7 to CD-9, CD-11 to CD-14), Yoo Young Jin (tracks: CD-6)
  • Engineer [2nd] – Junichi Shinohara, Masayuki Tsuruta, Yutaro Wada
  • Executive-Producer – Soo Man Lee*, Masato "max" Matsuura*
  • Mastered By – Yuka Koizumi
  • Mixed By – Atsushi Hattori (tracks: CD-1, CD-7, CD-14), Eui-Seok Jung (tracks: CD-10), Naoki Yamada (tracks: CD-2 to CD-5, CD-8, CD-9, CD-11 to CD-13), Yoo Young Jin (tracks: CD-6)
  • Photography By – Takaki Kumada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988064 791927
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AVCK-79191/B Tohoshinki Tree ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V) Avex Trax AVCK-79191/B Japan 2014
SMKT0352 Tohoshinki Tree ‎(CD, Album) S.M. Entertainment, Avex Trax SMKT0352 South Korea 2014
AVCK-79193 Tohoshinki Tree ‎(CD, Album) Avex Trax AVCK-79193 Japan 2014

Tohoshinki - Tree listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Tohoshinki - Tree album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Tohoshinki - Tree" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.