Rhythm Syndicate - Sex, Life & Love

Rhythm Syndicate - Sex, Life & Love

Musician: Rhythm Syndicate
Album title: Sex, Life & Love
Size MP3 version: 1660 mb
Size APE version: 1625 mb
Label: Impact Records ‎– IPTC-10656
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1992
Category: Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: New Jack Swing, RnB/Swing
Rating ✫: 3.9
Votes: 406
Genre: Hip hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

Rhythm Syndicate - Sex, Life & Love

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Just For The Sex
A2 I Wanna Make Love To You
A3 Can I Get Naked With You
A4 Living On The Frontline
Written-By – Kevin Cloud
A5 Never Never Girl
B1 Sexitivity
B2 Somebody Call A Doctor
B3 Little Pussycat
Written-By – Kevin Cloud
B4 The Story Of Tracy And Paul
B5 Forever In Love
B6 All You Non-Believers
Guitar [Second Guitar Solo] – Tony LeeWritten-By – John "Noodle" Nevin, Kevin Cloud

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Impact Records, J.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Impact Records, J.V.
  • Distributed By – Uni Distribution Corp.


  • Bass Guitar, Flute, Bells [Sleigh Bells], Snare – John "Noodle" Nevin
  • Drums, Percussion – Kevin Cloud
  • Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Violin, Snare, Backing Vocals – Ron Skies
  • Engineer [Additional Mixing] – Earl Martin, Martin Horenburg
  • Engineer [Additional] – Ed Murphy, Steve Heinke
  • Mastered By – Steve Hall
  • Producer, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Written-By – Carl Sturken
  • Producer, Lead Vocals, Percussion, Written-By – Evan Rogers
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Darroll Gustamachio
  • Saxophone, Flute, Backing Vocals – Rob Mingrino


℗ © 1992 Impact Records. J.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 08811 06564 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IPTD-10656 Rhythm Syndicate* Sex, Life & Love ‎(CD, Album) Impact Records IPTD-10656 US 1992
IPTC-10656 Rhythm Syndicate* Sex, Life & Love ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Impact Records IPTC-10656 Canada 1992

Rhythm Syndicate - Sex, Life & Love listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rhythm Syndicate - Sex, Life & Love album for free in mp3, flac formats at u.mp3-release.com. It is also possible to buy "Rhythm Syndicate - Sex, Life & Love" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.