Udumbal - From Beyond MXMVIII-MMVIII

Udumbal - From Beyond MXMVIII-MMVIII

Musician: Udumbal
Album title: From Beyond MXMVIII-MMVIII
Size MP3 version: 1365 mb
Size APE version: 1332 mb
Label: Possession Productions ‎– PS44
Type: Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Plastic Box
Country: Belarus
Date of released: 2011
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Black Metal, Ambient
Rating ✫: 3.9
Votes: 395
Genre: Electronic, Rock

Udumbal - From Beyond MXMVIII-MMVIII


Iaf Sabaf:
1 Intro
2 Shita Akshayah Gyana (In The Cold Of Eternal Knowledge)
3 Iaf Sabaf (Beast Of Abyss)
4 Dvari Aetir (Gates Of Aetir)
5 Adirudra Mahakala Part 1 (Emperor Of Horror)
6 Rudhira Mahi-krite (Blood For The Soil)
7 Adishakti (The Highest Chaotic Individuality)
8 Adirudra Mahakala Part 2 (Emperor Of Horror)
9 Vama Marga (Left Hand Path)
10 Rahah Ahayah (Serpent's Sacraments)
11 Uru Ktulhu (The Great Cthulhu)
Sarva Harah:
1 Paridevana (Grief)
2 Resh
3 Ashnan Prakritih Kham (Devouring The Energies Of Ether)
4 Hantum Djavat-nisava (Abolishing The Cradle Of Universe)
5 Brahmadeva-vit (The One Who Knows The Highest Demon)
6 Prapya Ugram (Reaching The Awful)
7 Sarva Harah (She, The All-devouring One)
8 Shava Sadhana (Ritual For The Unity With Death)
Bahih Samsthitim:
1 Bahih Samsthitim (Endless Death)
2 Asurim (Demonic)
3 Mahat - Tattva (Chaos)
4 Utrakramantam (Leaving The Body)
5 Pradushyanti Bharata (Desecrated Land)
6 Bharta Krodhah (The Master Of Rage)
7 Chintamani (Philosophie Stone)
Janua Inferni:
1 Introitus
2 Saeclum In Favilla
3 Requiem Sempiternam
4 Sepulcra Regionum
5 Cum Resurget Mors
6 Offertorium
7 Dies Irae
8 Ad Infinitum
9 Janua Inferni


Box contains previously unreleased albums:
"Iaf Sabaf" (Beast Of the Abyss) 1998-2001
"Sarva Harah" (Devouring) 2001-2003
"Bahih Samsthitim" (Infinite Death) 2005
"Janua Inferni" (The Gates Of Hell), 2006-2008

All the albums have been remastered and fully reproduced in 2010-2011. Each album included booklets with lyrics and special images. This box was released in two versions - a standard plastic box and limited custom leather package, which is supplemented by Voist Angras personal vision of essence / message for each album.

This version comes in standard plastic box.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PS44 Udumbal From Beyond MXMVIII-MMVIII ‎(Box, Comp, Ltd, Lea) Possession Productions PS44 Belarus 2011

Udumbal - From Beyond MXMVIII-MMVIII listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Udumbal - From Beyond MXMVIII-MMVIII album for free in mp3, flac formats at u.mp3-release.com. It is also possible to buy "Udumbal - From Beyond MXMVIII-MMVIII" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.