Direct Action  - Trapped In A World

Direct Action - Trapped In A World

Musician: Direct Action
Album title: Trapped In A World
Size MP3 version: 1853 mb
Size APE version: 1912 mb
Label: Irate Faction Records ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Rating ✫: 4.9
Votes: 378
Genre: Rock

Direct Action - Trapped In A World

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 H-Bomb
A2 Tomorrows Too Late
A3 Living Dead
A4 International Blacklist
A5 Repression
A6 Eat The Rich
A7 U.X.B.
A8 Fire In The Sky
Lyrics By – Buzz
A9 Animal Reflex
B1 P.C.P.
B2 Angels Of Death
Lyrics By – Buzz
B3 Hate Generation
B4 Spirit Of Youth
B5 Direct Action
B6 Trapped In A World
B7 One Tin Soldier
Lyrics By – Buffy Ste Marie*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Comfort Sound
  • Pressed By – World Records – WRC1-3983
  • Copyright (c) – Irate Faction Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Irate Faction Records


  • Bass – Dave*
  • Cover [Back Cover] – Al Warnock
  • Cover [Front Cover] – Judy Juhasz
  • Drums – Mike
  • Guitar – Buzz
  • Lyrics By – Tim (tracks: A1 to A7, A9, B1, B3 to B6)
  • Producer – Geoff Tomlinson, Tom Patterson
  • Producer, Engineer – Doug McClement
  • Producer, Performer, Arranged By – Direct Action
  • Vocals – Tim


Recorded in 1985.
Printed lyric insert included.

℗ © 1985 Irate Faction Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): WRC1 3983 A1 S.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): WRC1 3983 B1
  • Rights Society: CAPAC


Direct Action - Trapped In A World listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Direct Action - Trapped In A World album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Direct Action - Trapped In A World" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.